Creative Mindset
 
Today was the Grassroots event at Evergreen ! Major turn out for drivers, i think there were over 30 registered drivers when i saw the list last night? It was great and all until it started sprinkling rain so I left early. Anyways here are the pics:
More here.
11/28/2010 11:38:55 am

Meget god, meget stor pris den fortsatte Kom!

Reply
3/3/2011 09:25:37 am

A focus and concern on climate change is entirely appropriate.

Reply
3/23/2011 11:00:28 am

I would like to thank you for the efforts you've got made in writing this put up. I am hoping the exact same ideal operate from you within the future too. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to begin my own BlogEngine weblog now. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up can be a fine example of it.

Reply
3/30/2011 05:50:18 pm

That was exactly what I was looking for. You have done a wonderful job communicating your message. Keep up the good work.

Reply
4/19/2011 03:55:42 pm

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than anybody else!

Reply
5/2/2011 03:05:44 pm

Tiny, low-cost gifts are what are required for this use.

Reply
7/30/2012 10:46:43 am

I will post a link to this blog on my website. Nice post.Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!I believe you have a lot of wonderful information.

Reply
7/30/2012 10:47:37 am

I’m still waiting for some interesting thoughts from your side in your next post thanks. I wish you good luck with everything in your future.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Brandon Thai

    Picture
    Hi, my name is Brandon Thai and I am an amateur photographer who currently shoots for EverythingDrift.com and Cakefaceclothing.com. For now I am shooting with the Nikon D40 and D100 at drift events and such. Been into photography since I picked up the D40 nearly 2 years ago. Ever since then I have been shooting anything I can. I have recently picked up a D90 and now am shooting with it full time. If you wanna know more add me on facebook.
    Picture

    Archives

    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010
    April 2010
    March 2010

    Categories

    All
    Art
    Art Wolfe
    Audi
    Awesome
    Beach
    Bmw
    Cute
    D100
    D90
    Day
    Dog
    Drift
    Drifting
    Edm
    Electronic
    Evergreen
    Everything Drift
    Everythingdrift
    EverythingDrift.com
    Flowers
    Flush
    Full Lock
    Fun
    G35
    Golden Gardens
    Grassroots
    Hdr
    Honda
    Ian Fournier
    Is300
    Kleerup
    Lexus
    Mercedes
    Miata
    Mike
    Mike Phillips
    Nature
    Night
    Nikon
    Nissan
    Northwest Nissan
    Northwest Nissans
    Nwmotoring
    Open Drift
    Peter
    Photography
    Photoshop
    Rain
    Robyn
    Ronen
    S2k
    Seattle
    Skyline
    Smoke
    Sun
    Sunny Day
    Tires
    Vip
    Volkswagon
    Washington
    Wildlife
    Wolfe
    Xxx
    Youtube

    RSS Feed

    Copyright © 2010 bthaiphotos